Wednesday July 27, 2016

What's On in and around Derby

Events

Today to 24 Aug 2016 - by distance

 Page 1  >

This is open exhibition where members of the public have been invited to enter a piece of art on the theme of "Your Place in the World". This open approach will add a unique Derby twist to the landsapce of open art exhibitions in the region. This is...
View more details - Everyone Exhibition (9 july to 25 Sept)
Museum & Art Gallery, The Strand, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1BS
Today to Fri 16 Sep

We’re having an Arty Party and everyone is invited. The Arty Party is full of fun, cakes and Art. Join in the fun this afternoon and take part in some extra special creative activities as we celebrate our everyone exhibition. Fri 5 Aug 1-5pm
View more details - Arty Party
Museum & Art Gallery, The Strand, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1BS
Fri 5 Aug

Join our walk leaders for a tour of the village. Hear about the village’s fascinating history. Walks are on a donation basis. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Guided village tour
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Thu 28 Jul

Join our knowledgeable walk leaders and explore the countryside surrounding Eyam. Routes will be approximately 3 miles. Walks take place by donation. Booking Not Needed.
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Guided countryside walk
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Thu 28 Jul

Enjoy two of Derbyshire’s gems on one walk, with a guided walk to Longshaw and transport back to Eyam, with lunch included in the price. Guided by our knowledgeable Walk Leaders, you’ll start your journey in the historic village of Eyam,...
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Eyam to Longshaw walk
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Fri 29 Jul

Join our walk leaders for a tour of the village. Hear about the village’s fascinating history. Walks are on a donation basis. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Guided village tour
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Tue 2 Aug to Thu 4 Aug, Tue 9 Aug to Thu 11 Aug, Tue 16 Aug to Thu 18 Aug, Tue 23 Aug to Thu 25 Aug, Tue 30 Aug to Thu 1 Sep, Tue 6 Sep to Thu 8 Sep, Tue 13 Sep to Thu 15 Sep, Tue 20 Sep to Thu 22 Sep, Tue 27 Sep to Thu 29 Sep

With garden games, 50 things activities, and a whole village to explore, visit Eyam Hall and Craft Centre with all the family this summer. Start your family adventure here at Eyam this summer. Indoor and outdoor activities mean you can enjoy Eyam...
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Summer of family fun at Eyam Hall
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Wed 3 Aug to Sun 7 Aug, Wed 10 Aug to Sun 14 Aug, Wed 17 Aug to Sun 21 Aug, Wed 24 Aug to Sun 28 Aug, Wed 31 Aug to Sun 4 Sep

Relax against the backdrop of the Peak District’s rolling hills and enjoy a film under the stars. Friday 5 August- The Lady in the Van Saturday 6 August- Mamma Mia. Set in Eyam Hall’s meadow, relax under the stars and enjoy two...
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Outdoor Cinema at Eyam Hall
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Fri 5 Aug and Sat 6 Aug

There’s more to the plague story of Eyam than meets the eye. Re-live the steps of some of the lesser-known people and stories from the village’s plague history. Capture these fascinating stories and locations with a knowledgeable guide...
View more details - Eyam Hall and Craft Centre - Stories of the Plague Photography Walk
Eyam Hall and Craft Centre Derbyshire
Sat 20 Aug

We are thrilled to invite you to start your summer with us at Pickfords House. The whole house and garden will burst into life with re-enactors to meet around every corner, transporting you back in time. Come and experience the magic of this...
View more details - Summer Spectacular
Pickford’s House, 41 Friar Gate, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1DA
Sat 30 Jul

Martha: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Martha
The Hairy Dog, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1HT
Fri 5 Aug

The Old Firm Casuals: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - The Old Firm Casuals
The Hairy Dog, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1HT
Tue 9 Aug

Leftover Crack: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Leftover Crack
The Hairy Dog, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1HT
Wed 10 Aug

Street Dogs: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Street Dogs
The Hairy Dog, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1HT
Thu 11 Aug

Total Dub The Rebate: Tickets avaiable.
View more details - Total Dub
The Hairy Dog, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1HT
Fri 19 Aug



   Page 1    Next Next
Things To Do in Derby - Latest Events.
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click